Ordförande – George Dulan
År i styrelsen: omvald
E-post: george.dulan@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0729 20 20 40
Adress: Jellingegränd 6

Ledamot – Anela Coso
År i styrelsen: nyvald
E-post: anela.coso@gmail.com
Mobil: 073 926 29 61
Adress: Jellingegränd 4

Suppleant – Björn Lindh
År i styrelsen: nyvald
E-post: bjorn-lindh@hotmail.com
Mobil: 070 257 32 00
Adress: Jellingegränd 6

Vice Ordförande –
Lazaros Amanatidis
År i styrelsen: omvald
E-post: lazaros74@hotmail.com
Mobil: 079 074 12 83
Adress: Hillerödsgränd 3

Ledamot – Nada Gori
År i styrelsen: nyvald
E-post: gori_nada@hotmail.com
Mobil: 070 432 44 92
Adress: Hillerödsgränd 3

Suppleant – Gunilla Hellgren
År i styrelsen: nyvald
E-post: —
Mobil: 073 754 66 22
Adress: Hillerödsgränd 5

Kassör – David Yap
År i styrelsen: nyvald
E-post: david@exsperit.se
Mobil: 073 508 38 81
Adress: Jellingegränd 10

Suppleant – Markus Rhawi
År i styrelsen: omvald
E-post: markus_rhawi@hotmail.se
Mobil: 072 302 91 84
Adress: Jellingegränd 4

Suppleant – Göran Tellström
År i styrelsen: omvald
E-post: gorante@hotmail.com
Mobil: 070 601 60 73
Adress: Jellingegränd 16